Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Camel - The Snow Goose (1975)

  1. HOME
  2. Camel
  3. Camel - The Snow Goose (1975)
Camel - The Snow Goose (UK 1975)

The Snow Goose

LABEL : Decca

ROCK Prog Rock

キャメル / 白雁

A1 The Great Marsh
A2 Rhayader
A3 Rhayader Goes To Town
A4 Sanctuary
A5 Fritha
A6 The Snow Goose
A7 Friendship
A8 Migration
A9 Rhayader Alone
B1 Flight Of The Snow Goose
B2 Preparation
B3 Dunkirk
B4 Epitaph
B5 Fritha Alone
B6 La Princesse Perdue
B7 The Great Marsh

Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – David Bedford
Bass, Other [Duffle Coat] – Doug Ferguson
Coordinator – Geoff Jukes
Drums, Vibraphone [Vibes], Percussion [Varispeed Percussion] – Andy Ward
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar, Flute, Vocals – Andy Latimer
Engineer [Assistant, Recording: Over-dubs] – Graham Meek, Paul Cooper
Engineer [Assistant] – Robert Ash, Rod Thear
Engineer [Re-Mix] – Rhett Davies
Engineer [Recording, Re-mix] – Rhett Davies
Engineer [Recording: Over-dubs] – John Burns
Mastered By – W
Organ, Synthesizer [Mini Moog, Arp Odyssey], Electric Piano, Organ [Pipe Organ], Piano [Acoustic] – Peter Bardens
Other [Ginseng] – Allan Mason
Other [Sanity By] – Max Hole, Richard Thomas
Photography By [Group Photographs] – John Anunziato
Producer – David Hitchcock
Sleeve [Design] – Modula
Technician [Equipment] – Davey Bryson, Skin
Written-By – Andy Latimer, Peter Bardens

Camel - The Snow Goose - 1975- Full Album

Featured Recommendations "ROCK"