Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Aphrodite's Child - 666 (1972)

  1. HOME
  2. Aphrodite's Child
  3. Aphrodite's Child - 666 (1972)
Aphrodite's Child - 666 (UK 1972)

Aphrodite's Child

LABEL : Vertigo

ROCK Prog Rock

アフロディーテズ・チャイルド - 666~アフロディテス・チャイルドの不思議な世界

A1 The System
A2 Babylon
Lead Vocals – Demis Roussos
Tenor Saxophone – Michel Ripoche
A3 Loud, Loud, Loud
A4 The Four Horsemen
Lead Vocals – Demis Roussos
A5 The Lamb
A6 The Seventh Seal
B1 Aegian Sea
B2 Seven Bowls
B3 The Wakening Beast
B4 Lament
B5 The Marching Beast
B6 The Battle Of The Locusts
B7 Do It
B8 Tribulation
B9 The Beast
Lead Vocals – Lucas Sideras
B10 Ofis
C1 Seven Trumpets
C2 Altamont
C3 The Wedding Of The Lamb
C4 The Capture Of The Beast
C5 ∞
Lead Vocals – Irene Papas
C6 Hic Et Nunc
Lead Vocals – Demis Roussos
Tenor Saxophone – Michel Ripoche
D1 All The Seats Were Occupied
D2 Break
Lead Vocals – Lucas Sideras

Bass, Backing Vocals – Demis Roussos
Bass, Tenor Saxophone, Congas, Drums, Backing Vocals – Harris Halkitis
Composed By – Vangelis Papathanassiou
Drums, Backing Vocals – Lucas Sideras
Engineer [Assistant] – Jean-Claude Conan
Engineer [Recording] – Roger Roche
Guitar, Percussion – Silver Koulouris
Lyrics By – Costas Ferris
Lyrics By [Greek Text] – Yannis Tsarouchis
Narrator – John Forst
Organ, Piano, Flute, Percussion, Vibraphone, Backing Vocals – Vangelis Papathanassiou
Producer, Arranged By – Vangelis Papathanassiou
Trombone – Michel Ripoche

Aphrodite's Child - 666 {Full Album} (HQ)

Featured Recommendations "Prog Rock"