Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Enid - Six Pieces (1979)

  1. HOME
  2. Enid
  3. Enid - Six Pieces (1979)
Enid - Six Pieces (UK 1979)

Six Pieces

LABEL : Pye Records

ROCK Prog Rock Symphonic Rock

A1 Punch And Judy Man
Written-By – Robert Godfrey, William Gilmour
A2 Once She Was
Written-By – Martin Russell, Robert Godfrey, Trad.
A3 The Ring Master
Written-By – Martin Russell, Robbie Dobson, Robert Godfrey, William Gilmour
B1 Sanctus
Written-By – Martin Russell, Robert Godfrey, William Gilmour
B2 Hall Of Mirrors
Written-By – Robert Godfrey, Stephen Stewart, William Gilmour
B3 The Dreamer
Written-By – Francis Lickerish, Robbie Dobson, Robert Godfrey

Arranged By [All Musical Arrangements By] – Enid, The
Drums, Percussion – Robbie Dobson
Engineer – Dai Reynolds, Mike Wilson, Paul Libson
Engineer [Recording] – Stephen Stewart
Engineer [Technical] – David Lickerish
Guitar, Bass Guitar – Francis Lickerish
Guitar, Recorded By – Stephen Stewart
Keyboards – Robert John Godfrey, William Gilmour
Keyboards, Bass Guitar – Martin Russell
Management [Exclusive Worldwide Management] – Creative Artistes Management, Terry King
Mastered By – △T
Other [Tapes, Teas And Humping] – Matthew, Bob And Lee
Producer – Enid, The

The Enid - Six Pieces (Complete album)

Featured Recommendations "Symphonic Rock"