Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Jan Dukes De Grey - Sorcerers (1969)

  1. HOME
  2. Jan Dukes De Grey
  3. Jan Dukes De Grey - Sorcerers (1969)
Jan Dukes De Grey - Sorcerers (UK 1969)

Jan Dukes De Grey

LABEL : Decca

ROCK Acoustic Psychedelic Rock Prog Rock

A1 Dragons
A2 Rags, Old Iron
A3 28th June, Village Song
A4 High Priced Room
A5 Sorcerers
A6 Ode To A Schoolgirl
A7 The Cheering Crowd
A8 Out Of The Eastern Hills
A9 M.S.S.
A10 Texas
A11 Yorkshire Indian Sitting In The Sun
B1 Wonder Child
B2 Dominique
B3 Trust Me Now
B4 Forms
B5 City After 3.00 Am
B6 Butterfly
B7 Turkish Time

Clarinet, Flute, Cymbal, Vocals, Bells , Bongos, Chanter, Tenor Saxophone, Trumpet, Congas, Tabla – Mick Bairstow
Design [Front Cover] – Dave Dragon
Engineer, Effects [Rain And Thunder] – Peter Rynston
Photography By – David Wedgbury
Producer, Celesta, Vocals – David Hitchcock
Vocals, Guitar [6-string], Twelve-String Guitar, Tabla, Bass Guitar, Organ, Celesta, Piano, Bongos, Chanter – Derek Noy
Written-By – Derek Noy

Jan Dukes De Grey - Rags, Old Iron
Jan Dukes De Grey - Sorcerers
Jan Dukes De Grey - Wonder Child

Featured Recommendations "Acoustic"