Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Jethro Tull - Stand Up (1969)

  1. HOME
  2. Jethro Tull
  3. Jethro Tull - Stand Up (1969)
Jethro Tull - Stand Up (UK 1969)

Jethro Tull
Stand Up

LABEL : Island Records

ROCK Folk Rock Prog Rock

A1 A New Day Yesterday
A2 Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
A3 Bouree
A4 Back To The Family
A5 Look Into The Sun
B1 Nothing Is Easy
B2 Fat Man
B3 We Used To Know
B4 Reasons For Waiting
B5 For A Thousand Mothers

Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – David Palmer (tracks: B4)
Artwork – J. Grashow
Artwork [Woodcuts] – Jimmy Grashow
Bass Guitar – Glen Cornick
Cover [Based On Ideas From] – John Williams, Terry Ellis
Drums, Percussion [All Manner Of] – Clive Bunker
Electric Guitar – Martin Lancelot Barre
Engineer – Andy Johns
Flute – Martin Lancelot Barre (tracks: A2, B4)
Flute, Acoustic Guitar, Organ [Hammond], Piano, Mandolin, Balalaika, Harmonica [Mouth Organ], Vocals – Ian Anderson
Producer – Ian Anderson, Terry Ellis
Written-By, Composed By – Ian Anderson

Jethro Tull - Stand Up (1969)

Featured Recommendations "ROCK"