Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Ragnarok - Nooks (1976)

  1. HOME
  2. Ragnarok
  3. Ragnarok - Nooks (1976)
Ragnarok - Nooks (New Zealand 1976)


LABEL : Polydor
COUNTRY : New Zealand

ROCK Prog Rock

A1 Five New Years
Composed By – Ragnarok
A2 Waterfall - Capt. Fagg
Composed By – Ragnarok
Drums [On Capt. Fagg] – André Jayet
A3 Fourteenth Knock
Bass Guitar, Effects – Mark Jayet
Composed By – Ragnarok
Drums – André Jayet
A4 Paths Of Reminiscence
Composed By – Ramon York
B1 The Volsung
Composed By – Ragnarok
B2 Semolina
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Mark Jayet
Composed By – David Vercoe, Ragnarok
Drums – André Jayet
Piano – Paul Boyes
B3 Nooks

Bass Guitar, Synthesizer, Effects [Phased Bass Effects], Vocals – Ross Muir
Drums, Gong, Maracas, Tambourine, Tom Tom, Bells – Mark Jayet
Electric Guitar, Guitar [Double Neck], Acoustic Guitar, Classical Guitar, Synthesizer, Effects, Vocals – Ramon York
Mellotron, Synthesizer [Moog, Arp], Piano, Organ [Hammond], Effects [Roland Phase, Drum Effects], Vocals – André Jayet
Painting [Cover] – Rick Maynard
Producer – Ragnarok, Rick White

Ragnarok - Nooks [full album]

Featured Recommendations "ROCK"