Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Yes - Tormato (1978)

  1. HOME
  2. Yes
  3. Yes - Tormato (1978)
Yes - Tormato (UK 1978)


LABEL : Atlantic

ROCK Prog Rock

イエス - トーマト

A1 Future Times 4:05
A2 Rejoice 2:41
A3 Don't Kill The Whale 3:55
A4 Madrigal 2:21
A5 Release, Release 5:40
B1 Arriving Ufo 6:02
B2 Circus Of Heaven 4:28
B3 Onward 4:00
B4 On The Silent Wings Of Freedom 7:45

Arranged By [Strings, Original Idea By] – Rick Wakeman (tracks: A4)
Arranged By [Strings] – Andrew Pryce Jackman (tracks: A4)
Arranged By, Orchestrated By – Andrew Pryce Jackman (tracks: B3)
Bass [Gibson Thunderbird] – Chris Squire (tracks: A5)
Bass [Harmonised Rickenbacher] – Chris Squire (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4)
Bells [Bell Tree] – Alan White (tracks: A4)
Cymbal – Alan White (tracks: A4)
Cymbal [Crotales] – Alan White (tracks: A1, A4, B2, B3)
Drums – Alan White (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B4)
Drums [Military Snare] – Alan White (tracks: A1)
Engineer [Assistant] – Pete Schwier, Peter Woolliscroft
Executive-Producer – Brian Lane (3)
Glockenspiel – Alan White (tracks: A1)
Gong – Alan White (tracks: B1)
Guitar [Alvarez 10 String] – Jon Anderson (tracks: A1, B1, B4)
Guitar [Fender Broadcaster] – Steve Howe (tracks: A5)
Guitar [Gibson 175d] – Steve Howe (tracks: B4)
Guitar [Gibson Les Paul Custom] – Steve Howe (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3)
Guitar [Martin 00045] – Steve Howe (tracks: A2)
Guitar [Spanish] – Steve Howe (tracks: A4)
Harpsichord – Rick Wakeman (tracks: A4)
Keyboards [Bass Pedals] – Chris Squire (tracks: A1, A4, B1)
Keyboards [Birotron] – Rick Wakeman (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B4)
Lacquer Cut By – Sean Davies
Mandolin [Gibson Elec. & Ac.] – Steve Howe (tracks: B2)
Organ [Hammond] – Rick Wakeman (tracks: A1, A2, A5)
Percussion – Alan White (tracks: A5)
Piano – Chris Squire (tracks: A3), Rick Wakeman (tracks: B1)
Producer, Arranged By – Yes
Recorded By [Recording Engineer] – Geoff Young, Nigel Luby
Synthesizer [Drum Synthesiser] – Alan White (tracks: B1)
Synthesizer [Polymoog] – Rick Wakeman (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B4)
Synthesizer [Rmi] – Rick Wakeman (tracks: B4)
Vibraphone – Alan White (tracks: B3)
Vocals – Alan White (tracks: A5), Chris Squire, Damion Anderson (tracks: B2), Jon Anderson, Steve Howe (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B2)

Yes - Tormato [Full Remastered Album + Bonus Tracks ᴴᴰ]

Featured Recommendations "ROCK"