Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Camel - A Live Record (1978)

  1. HOME
  2. Camel
  3. Camel - A Live Record (1978)
Camel - A Live Record (UK 1978)

A Live Record

LABEL : Decca

ROCK Prog Rock

A1 Never Let Go
A2 Song Within A Song
A3 Lunar Sea
B1 Skylines
B2 Ligging At Louis
Lady Fantasy
B3.1 Encounter
B3.2 Smiles For You
B3.3 Lady Fantasy
C1 The Great Marsh
C2 Rhayader
C3 Rhayader Goes To Town
C4 Sanctuary
C5 Fritha
C6 The Snow Goose
C7 Friendship
C8 Migration
C9 Rhayader Alive
D1 Flight Of The Snow Goose
D2 Preparation
D3 Dunkirk
D4 Epitaph
D5 Fritha Alone
D6 La Princesse Perdue
D7 The Great Marsh

Bass – Doug Ferguson (tracks: B2, B3, C1 to C9, D1 to D7), Richard Sinclair (tracks: A1 to A3, B1)
Conductor – David Bedford (tracks: C1 to C9, D1 to D7)
Drums, Percussion – Andy Ward (2)
Guitar, Flute, Vocals – Andrew Latimer
Keyboards – Peter Bardens
Orchestra – London Symphony Orchestra, The (tracks: C1 to C9, D1 to D7)
Producer – Camel, David Hitchcock (tracks: C1 to C9, D1 to D7), Rhett Davies (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3)
Saxophone, Flute – Mel Collins
Vocals – Richard Sinclair (tracks: A1, A2)
Written-By – Latimer (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3, C1 to C9, D1 to D7), Ward (tracks: B1, B3), Ferguson (tracks: B3), Bardens (tracks: A2, A3, B1 to B3, C1 to C9, D1 to D7)

Camel - A Live Record - 1978 disc 1

Featured Recommendations "ROCK"