Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Eloy - Dawn (1976)

  1. HOME
  2. Eloy
  3. Eloy - Dawn (1976)
Eloy - Dawn (Germany 1976)


LABEL : Harvest
COUNTRY : Germany

ROCK Krautrock Prog Rock

A1 Awakening 2:38
Between The Times (6:07)
A2a Memory Flash
A2b Appearance Of The Voice
A2c Return Of The Voice
A3 The Sun-Song 4:55
A4 The Dance In Doubt And Fear 4:25
A5 Lost!?? (Introduction) 5:18
B1 Lost?? (The Decision) 4:58
B2 The Midnight-Fight 8:09
B3 The Victory Of Mental Force
B4 Gliding Into Light And Knowledge 4:15
B5 Le Reveil Du Soleil / The Dawn 6:45

Arranged By [Symphonic Orchestra], Conductor [Symphonic Orchestra] – Wolfgang Maus
Arranged By, Composed By – Eloy
Bass [Rickenbacher], Other [Road Amplification] – Klaus-Peter Matziol
Concept By [Story] – Frank Bornemann
Drums, Cymbal, Glockenspiel, Gong, Timbales, Rototoms [Roto-toms], Drums [Kettle Drums], Temple Block [Temple Blocks], Voice, Sounds [Steps] – Jürgen Rosenthal
Engineer, Mixed By – Georgi Nedeltschev
Guitar – Detlev Schmidtchen, Frank Bornemann
Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Frank Bornemann
Lyrics By – Jürgen Rosenthal
Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer [Mini-moog], Mellotron, Piano, Grand Piano, Computer [Rmi Keyboard Computer] – Detlev Schmidtchen
Producer – Eloy
Vocals – Detlev Schmidtchen, Klaus-Peter Matziol

Eloy - Dawn - Full Album

Featured Recommendations "Krautrock"