Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Jeronimo - Time Ride (1973)

  1. HOME
  2. Jeronimo
  3. Jeronimo - Time Ride (1973)
Jeronimo - Time Ride (Germany 1973)

Time Ride

LABEL : Bacillus Records
COUNTRY : Germany

ROCK Blues Rock Hard Rock

A1 Time Ride 3:46
A2 There Are People 6:29
A3 Blind Man 4:17
A4 To Be Alone 5:29
B1 Sunshine 3:30
B2 Indian River 5:19
B3 Do You Still Remember 3:41
B4 Ice Dream 3:18
B5 Gone 4:15

Design [Front Cover] – Klaus Holitzka
Design Concept – ''Barefoot In The Brain'' Wenske
Drums, Vocals, Percussion – Manfred ''Ringo'' Funk
Engineer – Dieter Dierks
Percussion, Backing Vocals – D. Dierks, P. Hauke
Photography By – Dieter Weis
Producer – Peter Hauke
Vocals, Bass, Guitar – Gunnar Schäfer
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Michael Koch
Written-By – Schäfer (tracks: B1 to B3, B5), Funk (tracks: B2, B4), Koch (tracks: A1 to A4, B2), Smith (tracks: A1, A3, A4)

Jeronimo - Time Ride (1972) Full Album

Featured Recommendations "ROCK"