Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Alquin - Nobody Can Wait Forever (1975)

  1. HOME
  2. Alquin
  3. Alquin - Nobody Can Wait Forever (1975)
Alquin - Nobody Can Wait Forever (Netherlands 1975)

Nobody Can Wait Forever

LABEL : Polydor
COUNTRY : Netherlands

JAZZ ROCK Jazz-Rock Psychedelic Rock

New Guinea Sunrise
A1a Sunrise
A1b Wake Me Up
A2 Mr. Widdow
A3a Stranger
A3b You Might As Well Fall
B1 Darling Superstar
B2 Farewell, Miss Barcelona
B3 Wheelchair Groupie
Revolution's Eve
B4a Revolution's Theme
B4b Nobody Can't Wait Forever

Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute – Ronald Ottenhoff
Backing Vocals – Thunderthighs, The
Bass – Hein Mars
Design, Art Direction – Cream
Drums – Job Tarenskeen (tracks: A3a, B4a, B4b)
Drums, Percussion – Paul Weststrate (tracks: A1a, A1b, A2, A3b, B1, B2, B3)
Engineer – Vic Smith
Guitar, Piano, Vocals – Ferdinand Bakker
Lead Vocals – Michel van Dijk
Music By – Ferdinand Bakker
Organ, Electric Piano, Synthesizer [Moog] – Dick Franssen
Percussion, Saxophone, Vocals – Job Tarenskeen
Photography By – Reinier Gerritsen
Producer – Rodger Bain
Words By – Job Tarenskeen, Michel van Dijk

Alquin - Revolution's Eve

Featured Recommendations "Jazz-Rock"