Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Otger Dice - Garden Of Pleasure (1977)

  1. HOME
  2. Otger Dice
  3. Otger Dice - Garden Of Pleasure (1977)
Otger Dice - Garden Of Pleasure (Belgium 1977)

Otger Dice
Garden Of Pleasure

LABEL : Triangle
COUNTRY : Belgium

ROCK Prog Rock Symphonic Rock

A1 Trashcan 3:00
A2 Bands And Dice 3:38
A3 Flim Flam Lover 4:38
A4 You've Got The Tools 3:31
A5 Dreammare 2:49
B1 Ridin' A Tiger 3:40
B2 See The People 5:43
B3 I Synthesize My Song 3:38
B4 Garden Of Pleasure 5:29

Companies etc
Recorded At – Morgan Studios
Mixed At – Davlen Sound Studios
Printed By – GraphiPrint

Bass – Paul Happener
Drums – David Kemper, Jan Pijnenberg
Engineer – Eric Prestidge
Guitar – Dean Parks, Eef Albers
Management – Pieter de Wit
Music By, Lyrics By – Otger Cooymans
Percussion – Victor Feldman
Producer – Bert Ruiter
Slide Guitar, Guitar – Fred Berger
Vocals – Anton Verhagen
Vocals, Backing Vocals, Grand Piano, Electric Piano, Organ [Hammond P3], Synthesizer [Moog, Arp], Strings, Clavinet – Otger Cooymans

Otger Dice - Garden Of Pleasure [full album]

Featured Recommendations "Prog Rock"