Rock Music Vinyl Images, Tracklist, Credits, Youtube Movies and Sounds.

Deviants, The - The Deviants (1969)

  1. HOME
  2. Deviants, The
  3. Deviants, The - The Deviants (1969)
Deviants, The - The Deviants (UK 1969)

Deviants, The
The Deviants

LABEL : Transatlantic Records

ROCK Psychedelic Rock

A1 Billy The Monster 3:23
A2 Broken Biscuits 2:09
A3 First Line 2:43
A4 The People's Suite 2:24
A5 Ramblin B(l)ack Transit Blues 5:32
B1 Death Of A Dream Machine 2:45
B2 Playtime 3:06
B3 Black George Does It With His Mouth 1:20
B4 Junior Narco Rangers 0:15
B5 People Of The City 1:27
B6 Metamorphosis Exploration 8:49

Arranged By, Composed By [Members Of] – Deviants, The
Backing Vocals – David Goodman
Bass, Vocals – Duncan Sanderson
Design – Diogenic Attempts Ltd
Engineer – Roy Baker, Victor Gamm
Guitar, Vocals, Jew's Harp [Mouth Music] – Paul Rudolph
Lead Vocals – Mick Farren, Tony Wigens (tracks: A3)
Organ – Tony Ferguson
Percussion, Vocals, Effects [Stereo Panning] – Russell Hunter
Photography By – Keith Morris
Producer – Mick Farren
Vocals – Jenny Ashworth

The Deviants - Billy the Monster

Featured Recommendations "Psychedelic Rock"